http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/issue/feed The Covenant Quarterly 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 Hauna Ondrey editor@covquarterly.com Open Journal Systems <p>The&nbsp;<em>Covenant Quarterly</em>&nbsp;is the ministerial journal of the Evangelical Covenant Church. Published by North Park Theological Seminary through Covenant Publications, the&nbsp;<em>Quarterly</em>&nbsp;seeks to foster theological reflection on ministerial praxis in service to Evangelical Covenant Church pastors and the broader church.</p> http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/83 Masthead 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 Hauna Ondrey hondrey@northpark.edu 2018-12-21T19:19:18+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/84 Comment 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 Hauna Ondrey hondrey@northpark.edu 2018-12-21T19:11:26+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/85 The Pietist Chaplains of the American Revolution 2018-12-21T23:19:02+00:00 Jonathan M. Wilson jmwilson@northpark.edu <p>The Pietist Chaplains of the American Revolution</p> 2018-12-21T19:10:05+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/86 Responses to Michelle Clifton-Soderstrom, "Covenant Freedom: Freedom for All or Free-for-all?" 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 Brian Bantum bantum@spu.edu Stephen S. Bilynskyj steveb@valleycovenant.org Scott Erickson serickson@phillipsbrooks.org Mark Safstrom marksafstrom@augustana.edu Klyne R. Snodgrass ksnodgrass@northpark.edu Michelle A. Clifton-Soderstrom mcliftonsoderstrom@northpark.edu <p>Responses to Michelle Clifton-Soderstrom, "Covenant Freedom: Freedom for All or Free-for-all?"</p> 2018-12-21T19:01:48+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/87 Kilner, ed., Why People Matter | Powell, Mulder, and Griffin, Growing Young | MacCulloch, The Reformation; Christianity; Thomas Cranmer; The Boy King; Thomas Cromwell 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 James A. Swanson hondrey@northpark.edu Robert McGee hondrey@northpark.edu John E. Phelan, Jr. jphelan@northpark.edu 2018-12-21T18:56:01+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## http://covquarterly.com/index.php/CQ/article/view/88 COMPLETE ISSUE 2018-12-21T23:19:03+00:00 Covenant Quarterly hondrey@northpark.edu 2018-12-21T18:47:53+00:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##